The Strata

Episode 5.5 - Blackhall - Part 5

June 21, 2022

Want more of The Strata? The new mini-series The Strata: Luna releases on alternate weeks to the main podcast, and you can start listening right now over at my Patreon - https://patreon.com/beyondthedark

 

Created by Mark R. Healy

 

Cast:

Jason Churray

Rhiannon Moushall - www.rhiannonmoushall.com

Alyssa Marteja

Michelle Mosley

David Cook

Luke Wheeler

Daniel Lear - www.daniellear.co.uk

Zachary Silva

Trent Trachtenberg - trentmtrachtenberg.weebly.com

Nhea Durousseau - nheavox.com

Troy Allan - troyallanvo.com

Jimmie Yamaguchi - www.yamavoicethat.com

Nick Alfano - nickalfano.myportfolio.com/voice

Cooper Mortlock - www.coopermortlock.com

Lottie Bourne - www.lottiebourne.com

Nate Barham

Gina Moravec - www.ginamoravec.com

Kyle Ouellette - 3dkyleo.com

Tabetha McNeal

 

Thanks to my Patrons: Pattynator, Jan Blees, Cthulhu Squadron, Pete Turner, Kathryn McIntyre, Jean-Philippe Peltier, Ian McBride, David Trush, Joseph Conrad, Michael, Steve Churray, Joshua Krull, A P

 

Website: http://thestratapodcast.com

Twitter: https://twitter.com/thestratapod

Transcripts available at http://patreon.com/beyondthedark

Find more podcasts by Mark R. Healy: http://markrhealy.com

 

 

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App